Skip to Content
Azimut

Analyst coverage

The analyst team covering Azimut stock.
Broker Analyst E-mail
AUTONOMOUS RESEARCH Anna Adamo aadamo@autonomous.com
BANCA AKROS Enrico Esposti enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH Hubert Lam hubert.lam@baml.com
CITI Mauro Baragiola mauro.baragiola@citi.com
DEUTSCHE BANK Paola Sabbione paola.sabbione@db.com
EQUITA Giuseppe Mapelli g.mapelli@equitasim.it
FIDENTIIS Fabrizio Bernardi fb@fidentiis.com
BANCA IMI Elena Perini elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
INTERMONTE Alberto Villa avilla@intermonte.it
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com
MACQUARIE CAPITAL Neil Welch neil.welch@macquarie.com
MAIN FIRST Irene Rossetto irene.rossetto@mainfirst.com
MEDIOBANCA Gianluca Ferrari gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
UBS Federico Braga federico.braga@ubs.com
 

Prices and performance

Azimut stock price

Financial Calendar Financial Calendar

There are currently no scheduled events.
Questo sito fa uso di cookie per migliorare l'esperienza di navigazione degli utenti. Chiudendo questo banner o utilizzando il sito, accetti l'uso dei cookie. Per saperne di più