Skip to Content
Azimut

Analyst coverage

The analyst team covering Azimut stock.
Broker Analyst E-mail
AUTONOMOUS RESEARCH Angeliki Bairaktari abairaktari@autonomous.com
BANCA AKROS Enrico Esposti enrico.esposti@bancaakros.it
BANK OF AMERICA MERRILL LYNCH Hubert Lam hubert.lam@bofa.com
BARCLAYS Paola Sabbione paola.sabbione@barclays.com
BESTINVER Fabrizio Bernardi fbernardi@bestinver.es
DEUTSCHE BANK Giovanni Razzoli giovanni.razzoli@db.com
EQUITA Luigi de Bellis l.debellis@equita.eu
HSBC Domenico Santoro domenico.santoro@hsbc.com
INTERMONTE Alberto Villa avilla@intermonte.it
INTESA SAN PAOLO Elena Perini elena.perini@intesasanpaolo.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Filippo Prini fprini@keplercheuvreux.com
MEDIOBANCA Gianluca Ferrari gianluca.ferrari@mediobanca.it
SOCIETE GENERALE Carlo Tommaselli carlo.tommaselli@sgcib.com
STIFEL Irene Rossetto irene.rossetto@stifel.com
UBS Michael Werner michael.werner@ubs.com

Prices and performance

Azimut stock price

Financial Calendar Financial Calendar